New to the forums? Click here to read the "How To" Guide.

Developer? Click here to go to the Developer Forums.

BOXVR - Bug tracker and Feature Requests

2»

Comments

• MervinRaeMervinRae Posts: 41
    Brain Burst
    I do not like the new targest as well..! I just logged into the forum to leave a comment about that and I am happy to see I am not the only one.

They really do kill the feeling I had before with the game. Please give us at least an option to choose if we want balls or this new spacy-looking targest. I do not like the new targets at all and within that: the animated arrow are horrible - the animation takes your focus. It is distacting. Also the red target does not look like a stop-sign anymore and the balk does not look like a wood-balk anymore as well..

I stopped playing in the middle of the song what I have never done before.

Please give us at least an option to choose if we want the classic balls (as they were, without animation of the arrow) or this new spacy-looking targest.

Thx.
  • MAC_MAN86MAC_MAN86 Posts: 2,262
    Wintermute
    edited October 2018
    Me & my wife keep running into issues where the screen will blink, flicker & sometimes just go black? We can't seem to get through any of the longer workouts without a trackin issue either. I don't have any issues on any other games either, can play for hours with no problems. Is this due to being early access game or is no one else having these issues and it's just me? I have 3 sensors, fresh batteries in the touch controllers, everything is updated.
    I tried the free demo yesterday. It would not find any mp3 files on my PC on any drives except for a 10sec jingle I once made for booting my PC. It struggled to find the beats (as there ain't any just a singer) and then it crashed.