New to the forums? Click here to read the How To guide. -- Developers click here.

Switching Accounts

RoenarisRoenaris Posts: 57
Hiro Protagonist
I was wondering: Say I left my house for a couple weeks... And the new house I was staying at also has an Oculus... And I wanted to use that Oculus, but it of course, was signed into another account... If I signed out of that account and signed into my account and then back to the previous account would the all the progress on the account be lost??

Comments

  • Jake_DragonJake_Dragon Posts: 96
    Hiro Protagonist
    Saved game information would still be for the original account. You could back up the game information but you would not have your game progress as its stored on your PC at your house. But you could down load your games and play them. 
    You would need to backup any games that both of you have so you do not over write your friends progress then restore it once you log them back in.
Sign In or Register to comment.