New to the forums? Click here to read the "How To" Guide.

Developer? Click here to go to the Developer Forums.

HOLY S*** No Mans Sky Coming August 14th Prepare your Engines

1161718192022»

Comments

  • snowdogsnowdog Posts: 8,015 Valuable Player
    nalex66 said:
    I briefly checked out the update last night to see how my home planet had changed. Some giant twisty tree stumps tower over my base now and make it a bit hard to land my ship, and my lush red planet is now dark purple-grey. I’ve seen some impressive screenshots of the new cloud system, but unfortunately the performance in VR seemed to be a lot worse. I was getting a fair bit of hitching and stuttering, even after turning down the resolution scaling in SteamVR. Looking forward to really cranking up the settings once I have an RTX 3080. 

    STOP tempting me to get a 3080, you bastard!!! :o:D
    "This you have to understand. There's only one way to hurt a man who's lost everything. Give him back something broken."

    Thomas Covenant, Unbeliever
  • JohnnyDioxinJohnnyDioxin Posts: 2,718 Valuable Player
    nalex66 said:
    I briefly checked out the update last night to see how my home planet had changed. Some giant twisty tree stumps tower over my base now and make it a bit hard to land my ship, and my lush red planet is now dark purple-grey. I’ve seen some impressive screenshots of the new cloud system, but unfortunately the performance in VR seemed to be a lot worse. I was getting a fair bit of hitching and stuttering, even after turning down the resolution scaling in SteamVR. Looking forward to really cranking up the settings once I have an RTX 3080. 
    Yeah, I had quite a bit of stuttery behaviour, especially on starting or when exiting a ship, whilst things spawned. It settled down after everything was spawned, though - it obviously needs more optimisation.

    I ordered a new "VR Ready" gaming bundle, so I'm excited to get gaming with that and will be interesting to see how well it works with NMS (it's an i5 4900k, 16GB DDR4 and a Z390 mobo - I'll keep using my SSDs and M2 NVMe along with my RTX 2080Ti). It'll be the first time I've had an up to date PC in around 15 years so I'm struggling to stop grinning just now (I only just made the order). :)

    i5 9600k @4.5GHz; 16GB DDR4 3200; 6xSSD; RTX2080ti; Gigabyte Z390D Mobo
    Rift CV1; Index; Quest; Quest 2
  • saami81saami81 Posts: 346
    Trinity
    New updates seems good. I just started playing again after several months. I had to lower some graphic options, but game still looks good.

    I also tried non-vr mode. It is not even near as good as playing in vr. You lose a lot of "atmosphere" atleast for me it feels like that. However non-vr mode is good, if you just want to check your frigate missions and start new one or something like that while having a coffee or snack.
  • LuciferousLuciferous Posts: 2,598 Valuable Player
    VR on hold for me until G2 arrives :)
  • JohnnyDioxinJohnnyDioxin Posts: 2,718 Valuable Player
    Hey guys, is anyone else having the blurry texture issue? I used to get this with previous versions, but not every time I played - it was just an irregular annoyance. Since the update I seem to have it all the time - the area around you is worst. Sometimes it's blurry from the off, sometimes it's okay first, then when you move to an area, the terrain in your immediate vicinity becomes blurred. If I start mining from the ground it sharpens up fast. It's very weird.
    I've seen others complaining of this on the NMS reddit, but no solutions and as it's intermittent, it's difficult to fix. I used the settings recommended on the Cas & Chary YT channel.

    Funny thing is, before the update that introduced the living ships I never had this at all, with Index or Quest - then it became quite frequent and now, after Origins, it's every session. I've switched TAA off which made no difference.

    i5 9600k @4.5GHz; 16GB DDR4 3200; 6xSSD; RTX2080ti; Gigabyte Z390D Mobo
    Rift CV1; Index; Quest; Quest 2
  • nalex66nalex66 Posts: 6,230 Volunteer Moderator
    There's a new Experimental Branch update today--included in the notes: "Fixed an issue that could cause poor framerate on PCVR."
    i7 5820K @ 4.25GHz | EVGA GTX 1080 SC | Gigabyte GA-X99-UD4 | Corsair DDR4 3000 32GB | Corsair HX 750W
    SSDs: Intel 660p M.2 2TB, Samsung 860 Evo 1TB, 850 Evo 1TB, 840 Evo 1TB | Startech 4 controller PCIe USB 3.0
  • JohnnyDioxinJohnnyDioxin Posts: 2,718 Valuable Player
    That's great. It wasn't as bad this evening, though still obvious now and then. So now it happens intermittently in one session. I'll still have a fiddle with the settings, though.
    I do like a lot of the stuff they have put in, like the new trading stations  and some of the new skeletal reptilians are great, too.


    Though there are many terrain deformities, such as these two where terrain blocks access to stations or the drop pod thingy - though it can be removed with the multitool most of the time:


    i5 9600k @4.5GHz; 16GB DDR4 3200; 6xSSD; RTX2080ti; Gigabyte Z390D Mobo
    Rift CV1; Index; Quest; Quest 2
  • JohnnyDioxinJohnnyDioxin Posts: 2,718 Valuable Player
    I just went back and quickly tried it with all settings on low - no issues at all with blurriness or performance.

    This was definitely not the case before Living Ships - I think they've done these updates to the game without considering the effect on VR, or not testing it properly in VR. All the extra things added, plus "improvements" to textures probably has just made it too much, even for high end VR systems.
    I'll try playing with everything on low and see if it's acceptable, from a gameplay point of view. If not, I may be taking a break.

    i5 9600k @4.5GHz; 16GB DDR4 3200; 6xSSD; RTX2080ti; Gigabyte Z390D Mobo
    Rift CV1; Index; Quest; Quest 2
  • DTHDTH Posts: 272
    Nexus 6
    My RTX 2070 works well with NMS. I have 64 MB of ram without any stuttering using an I7 and the Rift S and NMS set to High
  • RedRizlaRedRizla Posts: 7,959 Valuable Player
    Hey guys, is anyone else having the blurry texture issue? I used to get this with previous versions, but not every time I played - it was just an irregular annoyance. Since the update I seem to have it all the time - the area around you is worst. Sometimes it's blurry from the off, sometimes it's okay first, then when you move to an area, the terrain in your immediate vicinity becomes blurred. If I start mining from the ground it sharpens up fast. It's very weird.
    I've seen others complaining of this on the NMS reddit, but no solutions and as it's intermittent, it's difficult to fix. I used the settings recommended on the Cas & Chary YT channel.

    Funny thing is, before the update that introduced the living ships I never had this at all, with Index or Quest - then it became quite frequent and now, after Origins, it's every session. I've switched TAA off which made no difference.

    Could this be what you are talking about (link below)? Some suggest turning tessellation off, but I'm not sure if that will help.

    https://steamcommunity.com/app/275850/discussions/0/2850173019341587677/

  • JohnnyDioxinJohnnyDioxin Posts: 2,718 Valuable Player
    edited October 1
    No, that's something else - the pop-in doesn't bother me much, never been a big issue - not like Subnautica!

    I've seen a number of people complaining about the issue I have and TAA was mentioned, but on or off doesn't seem to make a difference. I will be trying all possible different settings and see if anything changes. ** I seem to remember having this on the Quest first for a while but not in the Index, but then it affected both after a while.
    I used to have most things on high-ish settings, but I think there was an issue once, can't remember exactly. I was wondering why people on flatscreens were complaining about performance, when I was having no issues in VR. After Living Ships update things started getting a bit unpleasant, so I used the settings recommended by Cas & Chary, which seemed okay to start with, but things got progressively worse each update.

    Last night I had a freeze/CTD whilst playing. I got those quite frequently a while back and I think that's about memory optimisation on the dev's part. Seems if I don't save fairly frequently (every 10 minutes or so), it freezes - and always when I'm just starting to use the terrain modulator. We know their memory optimisation isn't good because of the problems players have with terrain returning to how it was after being modded for bases and showing mineral deposits where they have already been mined. Of course, there is a limit on the number of changes you can make to the terrain, which is far from ideal.

    I think I will go about this arse-about-tit and set everything to high, then reduce it one by one, instead of starting from low. Just for a change :)

    i5 9600k @4.5GHz; 16GB DDR4 3200; 6xSSD; RTX2080ti; Gigabyte Z390D Mobo
    Rift CV1; Index; Quest; Quest 2
  • RedRizlaRedRizla Posts: 7,959 Valuable Player
    @JohnnyDioxin -Let us know if you fix it. Cheers!
  • JohnnyDioxinJohnnyDioxin Posts: 2,718 Valuable Player
    Well, it's been quite an evening. I started off with a fresh game on permadeath - tedious as it is, due to the tiny amounts of stacks in the inventory, but it was just for testing the graphics settings.

    Set off with everything on low with the exception of base detail, which was on medium. Everything went well, with no issues bar one freeze/CTD when I jumped out of my ship, but the save was intact and it gave me an error code, for once.

    On restart all was well and no more freezes the whole evening. One thing I have had issues with is audio, which I had problems with before the upgrade and reinstall. Lots of pops and crackles and every now and then it goes mute for several seconds before continuing as before. This only happens in NMS, and in nothing else.

    Anyway, I took a few screenshots for comparisions, but in the end I didn't need them. I set everything to "Ultra" and GTAO on Standard - left AA off - and the difference was quite jaw dropping. Best thing, no drop off in performance, no stutters, no crashes, nothing - however I did notice the pop-in was worse - but again, not excessively so.



    I'm not calling this "sorted" yet - when I've played for a week or so with no problems on these settings - then it will be sorted.

    By the by, I found some nice new touches with this update today as well.

    <SPOILERS!!>
    Firstly, the visitor spacecraft that land near you on a planet. You can sell them materials but they sell you upgrades for your ship, suit and multitool. I won't go into too much detail for those that haven't had this happen yet, but I bought an unknown upgrade for my scanner and it gave me an extra 49% range. Was well pleased. However, the two upgrades I bought for my multitool (I only have one and it's the best I've ever had, despite being a class B - perhaps they tweaked the upgrades?) which were more expensive were a total waste of nanites.

    Then there was the mist and low cloud on frozen planets - excellent effects. Maybe they've been there all along and I didn't experience them because I wasn't on ultra settings?

    Thirdly, up to now I'd only seen the meteorites from afar, but last thing this evening, I visited a Transmission Tower. I went into one of the nearby caves to mine some cobalt and when I came out there were fires everywhere. I can only assume they were caused by these meteorites.



    I saw the big "Tremors" style worm thing yesterday, though it was quite far away. I also note the slightly modified procedure and interactions in the anomoly, too.

    Anyway, having a great time in this game. Must have well over 500 hours now, since April.

    Oh, one final glitch - in the anomoly, all the text was in German! Good job I'm fluent, but it that text block is very distracting, wish we could get rid of it.




    i5 9600k @4.5GHz; 16GB DDR4 3200; 6xSSD; RTX2080ti; Gigabyte Z390D Mobo
    Rift CV1; Index; Quest; Quest 2
  • RedRizlaRedRizla Posts: 7,959 Valuable Player
    How do you stop your controllers drifting in this games? I'm using the Oculus Cv1 controllers and I can't stand still?
  • RedRizlaRedRizla Posts: 7,959 Valuable Player
    edited October 1
    Fixed the above ^^ But here's an interesting fact. I have a program called fps that lets me monitor fps in VR by flipping my controller over in VR games. I first played No Mans Sky using the Oculus CV1 with 150% super Sampling in Steam VR and got a measly 42 to 52 fps. I then switched to HP Reverb G1 and was shocked to see I got between 52 and 82 fps using its native resolution. This was mostly high settings apart from post processing, which I set to low because I don't like it. I then switched most of the other setting to ultra and was getting around 42 to 65 fps, which still beats the Oculus Cv1 with its Super Sampling set to 150%.

    Anyway, what I'll take from this is that the HP G1 craps all over Cv1 when it comes to fps and visuals, and I didn't think I'd be saying that. Super Sampling is nothing but a resource hog, which tells me that CV1 would have been better using a higher resolution instead of Super Sampling to get a better image.
  • RuneSR2RuneSR2 Posts: 6,854 Valuable Player
    RedRizla said:
    Anyway, what I'll take from this is that the HP G1 craps all over Cv1 when it comes to fps and visuals, and I didn't think I'd be saying that. Super Sampling is nothing but a resource hog, which tells me that CV1 would have been better using a higher resolution instead of Super Sampling to get a better image.
    All Oculus had to do was to put Quest 1 panels in the CV1. That said, NMS does not support native Oculus drivers, and I've seen a few times in other games and apps that Index delivers 50 to 100 % better performance using native Steam drivers than CV1 - when pushing a similar amount of pixels. And ASW 2.0 isn't supported for the CV1 in NMS, adding to the perceived performance problems. 
    Personally I'd like oled and CV1 SDE in NMS due to the very low-res textures, the game looks very bad using lcd, but that'll break my rule of never disconnecting the Index from the rig ;)
    Intel i7 7700K (4.5 GHz); MSI GeForce GTX 1080 8GB Gaming X (oc 2100 MHz gpu boost, 11 GHz mem speed); 16GB Corsair Vengeance LPX DDR4 3200 MHz; MSI Z270I Gaming Pro Carbon AC (VR-Ready) mainboard; Samsung 960 Evo M.2 SSD + Toshiba P300 HD; Windows 10 OS; Valve Index and Oculus Rift CV1 - the latter nearly always using super sampling 2.0. 

    "Ask not what VR can do for you – ask what you can do for VR"
  • JohnnyDioxinJohnnyDioxin Posts: 2,718 Valuable Player
    edited October 2
    RedRizla said:
    Fixed the above ^^ But here's an interesting fact. I have a program called fps that lets me monitor fps in VR by flipping my controller over in VR games. I first played No Mans Sky using the Oculus CV1 with 150% super Sampling in Steam VR and got a measly 42 to 52 fps. I then switched to HP Reverb G1 and was shocked to see I got between 52 and 82 fps using its native resolution. This was mostly high settings apart from post processing, which I set to low because I don't like it. I then switched most of the other setting to ultra and was getting around 42 to 65 fps, which still beats the Oculus Cv1 with its Super Sampling set to 150%.

    Anyway, what I'll take from this is that the HP G1 craps all over Cv1 when it comes to fps and visuals, and I didn't think I'd be saying that. Super Sampling is nothing but a resource hog, which tells me that CV1 would have been better using a higher resolution instead of Super Sampling to get a better image.
    I have fpsVR but I've never actually used it because I don't want to fall into the framerate chasing trap. I did that with DCS World a couple of years back and it wasn't nice. Now I go by the mantra that if it looks nice, who cares what the framerate is. I'll only use it now if I get real performance issues like bad stuttering.

    I'm in Index with 120Hz refresh rate and 113% resolution plus motion smoothing (general setting). I suppose I could give fpsVR a go just to see what it comes up with, but not for tweaking.

    i5 9600k @4.5GHz; 16GB DDR4 3200; 6xSSD; RTX2080ti; Gigabyte Z390D Mobo
    Rift CV1; Index; Quest; Quest 2
  • JohnnyDioxinJohnnyDioxin Posts: 2,718 Valuable Player
    edited October 2
    Without changing anything, this evening I had the blurry texture issue, but not all the time. I'm putting it down to a game glitch just as I did before and not going to chase a setting solution because it doesn't make sense. If it was fine yesterday but not today with no changes, then AFAIC the problem is not at my end. Not after having the same thing on two different PCs.

    edit - couple of screenshots I took to illustrate the issue - which I never get when in water, btw:


    This when I jump to a new spot - it fills in the detail within a few seconds, usually, but blurs again every jump. Although on some terrain types it doesn't happen at all. Just too mixed up to simply be a setting error.

    i5 9600k @4.5GHz; 16GB DDR4 3200; 6xSSD; RTX2080ti; Gigabyte Z390D Mobo
    Rift CV1; Index; Quest; Quest 2
  • RedRizlaRedRizla Posts: 7,959 Valuable Player
    @JohnnyDioxin - This is exactly what it describes in that link I gave you to Steam. Did you read all the thread and look at the screen shots someone had posted?

    Not sure if this would help, but have you tried reinstalling the game and your Graphics card driver?
  • JohnnyDioxinJohnnyDioxin Posts: 2,718 Valuable Player
    edited October 3
    Remember that this has now shown up on my old hardware and my new stuff, including a complete fresh Windows install and therefore Steam and the game, too.

    Actually, though, thinking about it - I didn't have this problem before and I'm wondering if it started after I got the 2080Ti - I was using an RTX2060 before that. In any case, it's still weird that it's an intermittent issue, even in the same session.

    I will move it to another SSD and see if that makes a difference. I won't reinstall it as this has been the third install where it has happened.

    **yes, in that thread you linked to the guy is talking about when using terrain tesselation, which I believe is a AMD card option

    They seem to agree it's a game issue, too - I did try the VR Optimisation mod for the game that people seem to think is the holy grail, but made zero difference to anything for me. I'll try the LOD one that is recommended, though.

    Here's alink to the mod for anyone else interested - it's only the "Lite" version for now - the guy is working on an ultra version. I'll report back on how effective it is for me.



    i5 9600k @4.5GHz; 16GB DDR4 3200; 6xSSD; RTX2080ti; Gigabyte Z390D Mobo
    Rift CV1; Index; Quest; Quest 2
  • RedRizlaRedRizla Posts: 7,959 Valuable Player
    edited October 3
    @JohnnyDioxin -I was looking to use that LOD mod, but I'm not sure what it's used for. Do you think it will increase fps or is it mainly to fix the stuff you're talking about?
  • JohnnyDioxinJohnnyDioxin Posts: 2,718 Valuable Player
    It's supposed to fix the blurries - but I tried it today and it doesn't do a very good job, though they don't seem quite as bad. This is supposed to be the 'Lite' version, maybe the 'Ultra' version will be better.

    i5 9600k @4.5GHz; 16GB DDR4 3200; 6xSSD; RTX2080ti; Gigabyte Z390D Mobo
    Rift CV1; Index; Quest; Quest 2
  • pyroth309pyroth309 Posts: 2,201 Valuable Player
    edited October 3
    RedRizla said:
    Fixed the above ^^ But here's an interesting fact. I have a program called fps that lets me monitor fps in VR by flipping my controller over in VR games. I first played No Mans Sky using the Oculus CV1 with 150% super Sampling in Steam VR and got a measly 42 to 52 fps. I then switched to HP Reverb G1 and was shocked to see I got between 52 and 82 fps using its native resolution. This was mostly high settings apart from post processing, which I set to low because I don't like it. I then switched most of the other setting to ultra and was getting around 42 to 65 fps, which still beats the Oculus Cv1 with its Super Sampling set to 150%.

    Anyway, what I'll take from this is that the HP G1 craps all over Cv1 when it comes to fps and visuals, and I didn't think I'd be saying that. Super Sampling is nothing but a resource hog, which tells me that CV1 would have been better using a higher resolution instead of Super Sampling to get a better image.

    I'm sure you mean fpsVR. It's a nice program and I have also been using it for a couple of years.

    Regarding resolution, that's what I've been saying since I got my O+. I was already pushing more pixels than the Reverb G1 and the G1 at 100% has a better image than my O+ did at 180%. For whatever reason, the WMR headsets have a very low distortion correction and run close to their native resolution at 100%. This is great for performance.

    I don't know enough about lens tech to say why that is. The Index is running a 1.4x correction so 100% in an index is close to the G2's 100% resolution. And we know which one looks much better there. At first I thought it was from Fov but I'm not sure.

    Maybe that HP/Valve collaboration on the lenses will be beneficial to Valve's next headset.
  • JohnnyDioxinJohnnyDioxin Posts: 2,718 Valuable Player
    edited October 3
    Just had another 5+ hour session and that mod is definitely not doing anything to help - things were getting really bad at one point. I've read a couple of posts by people who say a save & exit/restart helps but I haven't seen that myself.

    So tonight I started fiddling with the settings again. I've currently got most on High - I noticed that on the video Cas & Chary did about VR settings, they recommended using FXAA but when I tried that it looked really terrible - though their video is getting long in the tooth now.

    So I've completely switched off AA again - the AF does seem to have a positive effect. It gets difficult to be really sure after a while. At one stage I'd got it so that although you could see that the base image was good - saturation, gamma, detail etc - it was as though I was looking through a glass pane with condensation on it. Really weird. I tried to find which setting had made it look like that, but couldn't suss it. It's really frustrating when you can see epic potential but just can't get that last tenth out of it.

    When I get the best I can out of it, I'll  post the settings I end up with. Long way to go, yet.

    **btw this will be the first game I will try with my Quest 2 via Virtual Desktop wireless (at 90Hz) so I can't wait to see how it looks. I just found the UploadVR article saying that 'God' had got the prog working already with Quest 2, which is the main reason I'm getting one (as in I was hoping he would and really chuffed to read he has already done it). Be interesting to see what Air Link brings, though.

    i5 9600k @4.5GHz; 16GB DDR4 3200; 6xSSD; RTX2080ti; Gigabyte Z390D Mobo
    Rift CV1; Index; Quest; Quest 2
  • RedRizlaRedRizla Posts: 7,959 Valuable Player
    @JohnnyDioxin - Did you say you were playing this wireless? Maybe it's down to the transfer of date if that is the way you are playing it.
  • JohnnyDioxinJohnnyDioxin Posts: 2,718 Valuable Player
    edited October 4
    No - I do play it wirelessly but in the last couple of weeks only on Index. It happens on both - it's not headset specific.

    ps - the fact that many others suffer from the same (I've seen it come up on reddit as well, many times before everyone seemed to give up and accept it) shows that it's a game issue. I didn't see people saying that they were using VR, either, so it probably affects both. I wonder if the console kiddies are having it, too.

    edit - wow, I hadn't actually done a general search on info for this, but it seems it's been an issue since game release, 4 years ago! So definitely not VR specific.
    I see a couple of gamer sites have "solutions" which I may try - one claims it is all down to the anisotropic filtering and can be fixed by changing the nVidia panel settings, though if that would do anything in VR is unknown.

    I've got a lot of reading to do, but I'll try and spend a lot of the day - it is Sunday after all - investigating and see if I can find anything that really works.

    i5 9600k @4.5GHz; 16GB DDR4 3200; 6xSSD; RTX2080ti; Gigabyte Z390D Mobo
    Rift CV1; Index; Quest; Quest 2
  • JohnnyDioxinJohnnyDioxin Posts: 2,718 Valuable Player
    Ok ay I've read up everything that Ive found - this is definitely a game issue, not my issue. I'm still adjusting certain settings but there is no guarantee at all that it will get sorted. This has been around for over 4 years and nothing has been done - seemingly because for one it is coded at a low res and the upscaling is a fiasco and secondly because Hello Games refuse to even acknowledge the issue, so they won't be trying to fix it - a bit like the Subnautica debacle.

    i5 9600k @4.5GHz; 16GB DDR4 3200; 6xSSD; RTX2080ti; Gigabyte Z390D Mobo
    Rift CV1; Index; Quest; Quest 2
  • JohnnyDioxinJohnnyDioxin Posts: 2,718 Valuable Player
    Good news - seem to have fixed it - pending further sessions - by forcing Anitsotropic Filtering through the nVidia cpl.
    Just had another 5+ hour session and no texture issues at all.

    Really pleased to finally be able to play without this distraction - for a game where you spend so much time looking at the terrain, it needs to be up to snuff!

    i5 9600k @4.5GHz; 16GB DDR4 3200; 6xSSD; RTX2080ti; Gigabyte Z390D Mobo
    Rift CV1; Index; Quest; Quest 2
  • snowdogsnowdog Posts: 8,015 Valuable Player
    RedRizla said:
    Fixed the above ^^ But here's an interesting fact. I have a program called fps that lets me monitor fps in VR by flipping my controller over in VR games. I first played No Mans Sky using the Oculus CV1 with 150% super Sampling in Steam VR and got a measly 42 to 52 fps. I then switched to HP Reverb G1 and was shocked to see I got between 52 and 82 fps using its native resolution. This was mostly high settings apart from post processing, which I set to low because I don't like it. I then switched most of the other setting to ultra and was getting around 42 to 65 fps, which still beats the Oculus Cv1 with its Super Sampling set to 150%.

    Anyway, what I'll take from this is that the HP G1 craps all over Cv1 when it comes to fps and visuals, and I didn't think I'd be saying that. Super Sampling is nothing but a resource hog, which tells me that CV1 would have been better using a higher resolution instead of Super Sampling to get a better image.

    A bit late to this thread, the difference in performance is most likely down to SteamVR being a pile of old shite on Oculus headsets. I'm sure Valve do it on purpose. The update before this latest one broke OpenComposite for the game which was annoying, not sure if this latest one still has the issue.

    I ALWAYS play Steam VR games without SteamVR whenever possible because of the performance difference it gives for most games.

    Valve don't get anywhere near enough grief as they should do for how crap SteamVR is for Oculus headsets, it's got on my tits for quite some time now.
    "This you have to understand. There's only one way to hurt a man who's lost everything. Give him back something broken."

    Thomas Covenant, Unbeliever
Sign In or Register to comment.