New to the forums? Click here to read the "How To" Guide.

Developer? Click here to go to the Developer Forums.

Oculus TrayTool - SuperSampling profiles, HMD disconnect fixes (hopefully)

Comments

• baggygbaggyg Posts: 176
    Art3mis
    To get us started: 
    Chronos
    Arizona Sunrise
    Eleven

All have inbuilt resolution alterations
  • MrDeath_MrDeath_ Posts: 41
    Brain Burst
    If anyone want's to try the new 0.80 version to help test it a bit before release let me know.
    i wouldn't mind!
  • Star-lizardStar-lizard Posts: 341
    Trinity
    If anyone want's to try the new 0.80 version to help test it a bit before release let me know.

Sure I don't mind helping but I'm just starting out and I don't know how much the I'll have this week to be in games this week 

• WhiteVulpineWhiteVulpine Posts: 7
    NerveGear
    @ApollyonVR
    I started using TrayTool with Admin Privileges yesterday. I am having trouble getting CPU spoof to work. 
  • sherpa25sherpa25 Posts: 50
    Hiro Protagonist
    baggyg said:
    To get us started: 
    Chronos
    Arizona Sunrise
    Eleven

Assetto Corsa.
  • dburnedburne Posts: 2,770 Valuable Player
    Is there a list of games/apps that have built in SS so we can set it to 0 in OTT and those that dont, so can can create a profile for them? Maybe a running list attached to the first post.

Ok maybe dumb question on my part.
    If one does not set a SS value in OTT, it uses zero anyway right? And I know which games I run have a value that can be set within the game GUI already, as the first thing I do after installing a new game is to go in and set my graphics in the game GUI anyway. 

So when I set up a profile in OTT for my new game, I know this in advance and either set a value for SS or do not based on what I have set up within the game itself.

So what am I missing here in regards to needing a list of games? I would imagine that could get very lengthy?
    Don