New to the forums? Click here to read the "How To" Guide.

Developer? Click here to go to the Developer Forums.

The only "I've ordered an S or Quest" thread please

Comments

• snowdogsnowdog Posts: 7,047 Valuable Player
    Dear Oculus, one of the Mods on your official forums has changed the name of this thread which has made my post above look like I'm more than a little insane. Fuck you, I'm going to talk to the voices I hear in my head instead.
    "This you have to understand. There's only one way to hurt a man who's lost everything. Give him back something broken."

Thomas Covenant, Unbeliever
  • Techy111Techy111 Posts: 6,428 Volunteer Moderator
    I can make a sexy lingerie try before you buy thread just for you @snowdog pics allowed ;)
    A PC with lots of gadgets inside and a thing to see in 3D that you put on your head.

• jakob.fallesenjakob.fallesen Posts: 1
    NerveGear
    I have ordered the Rift S, newbie here. :smiley:
  • lensmandavelensmandave Posts: 291
    Nexus 6
    I have ordered the Rift S, newbie here. :smiley:
    Welcome :) you are in for a treat, I'm sure :)
    Intel Core i7 6700K @ 4.5GHz. Asus-Z170-PRO MB
    CORSAIR H105 HYDRO CPU COOLER.
    NVIDIA GeForce GTX1080ti. 16GB DDR4 2666MHZ HYPERX SAVAGE.
    SAMSUNG M.2 SSD 128GB SM951 Boot Drive. SAMSUNG SSD 500GB EVO Working Drive.
    Windows 10  64bit Professional
  • SpiceLife72SpiceLife72 Posts: 154
    Art3mis
    Rift S pre-ordered.  Sold my Rift to my nephew for £260 at the beginning of the year.  Selling my Nintendo Switch now do not play that anymore.
  • OmegaM4NOmegaM4N Posts: 554
    Neo
    Rift S pre-ordered to replace the WMR Dell Visor which will be winging its way to the second had shop this week.....goodbye old friend.
  • kaanaslankaanaslan Posts: 107
    Art3mis
     Rift S Pre ordered from Amazon Germany.