The quest has an Allow Access to Data prompt when you connect to a PC. It then has a grey Deny and a grey Don't show again and a blue Allow. I want to always allow the quest to access data. What will the Don't show again do? It is a real pain to take off my glasses, put the quest on fiddle with controllers, then take the quest off put the glasses on, etc. I am concerned, however that because the greys match that if I say Don't show again, then it will not allow data access and never ask me again - unless I reset my quest and lose all my data like has happened before. I love the Quest - I do!