How can I let this message never appear again? — Oculus
Welcome to the Oculus Developer Forums!

Your participation on the forum is subject to the Oculus Code of Conduct.

In general, please be respectful and kind. If you violate the Oculus Code of Conduct, your access to the developer forums may be revoked at the discretion of Oculus staff.

How can I let this message never appear again?


If I click "No,Don't Ask Again",this message appear again.
When I click "yes",changed configure  is initialized.
I  have change Assets/Oculus/VR/Plugins/1.34.0/AndroidUniversal/OVRPlugin.aar settings.
Tagged:
Sign In or Register to comment.