cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Oculus Go Internal Storage Path

Joseph_Twistpla
Honored Guest
Hi, I am trying to direct an app I have installed on the Go to a folder I have placed in the internal storage, but I do not know the path to access the internal storage. I have tried the same one I used previously for Cardboard (storage/emulated/0/myfolder), but that is not working - can anyone tell me the path for the Go's internal storage?
Thanks.
19 REPLIES 19

altdocs
Honored Guest
hey, did you try "/mnt/sdcard/"? I think just adding a / helped me 

Anonymous
Not applicable
Regarding AVPRO Plugin > videos sideloading on Oculus Go

Hey guys I am in a very stressful situation. First of all I am not a programmer. I use mainly plugins to get my ideas realized. I have a 76 videofiles with 360 footage in mp4 and Ambisonic Audio with Opus Codec. When I just paste one of the videos inside the streamingassets folder in my project everything works fine but with all 76 I get packaging errors:

CommandInvokationFailure: Android Asset Packaging Tool failed.
C:\Users\tayyi\AppData\Local\Android\Sdk\build-tools\28.0.3\aapt.exe package -v -f -F raw.ap_ -A raw -0 "" --ignore-assets "!.svn:!.git:!.ds_store:!*.scc:.*:!CVS:!thumbs.db:!picasa.ini:!*~"

stderr[
raw\Seite4Ichdenkewirk�nnenanfangenHS.MP4: error: Invalid filename.  Unable to add.
]
stdout[
Found 34 custom asset files in raw
]
exit code: 1
UnityEditor.Android.Command.WaitForProgramToRun (UnityEditor.Utils.Program p, UnityEditor.Android.WaitingForProcessToExit waitingForProcessToExit, System.String errorMsg)
UnityEditor.Android.Command.Run (System.Diagnostics.ProcessStartInfo psi, UnityEditor.Android.WaitingForProcessToExit waitingForProcessToExit, System.String errorMsg)
UnityEditor.Android.PostProcessor.Tasks.TasksCommon.Exec (System.String command, System.String args, System.String workingdir, System.String errorMsg)