cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Factory reset

Zooshers
Level 2

If I factory reset will I lose all my games? Will it delete my account? Or will I just lose progress 

1 REPLY 1

OculusSupport
Oculus Community Manager
Oculus Community Manager

Hi @Zooshers, Performing a factory reset will remove all account information, downloaded games, and content from the headset. You will still have access to your account and will be able to re-download purchased games. Additionally, you will lose all save progress unless the games you play support cloud saving.