cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
RonnyBullet
Level 4
Status: Unspecified
Already had three clients asking me if the app that i´ve sent them could harm their Oculus Quest... I am all for making sure that the developer mode is only used as intended, but having to explain this notification over and over again is really time-consuming AND because of the notification we developers lose one visible slot of apps that are displayed at once... just a bit annoying but would be great if that could be a prompt like the "new connection to a pc" one that you have to acknowledge and the option to remember it 🙂