cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Anonymous
Not applicable
Hi, I'm writing on behalf of the developer (with his permission) for Warriors of Titus (WoT) on the app lab. I'm not a developer of the game, but I am an avid regular player and have helped the developer directly with testing and feature suggestions. I'm writing today to appeal to the facebook/oculus/quest to consider Warriors of Titus for the store front, as I believe it is a overlooked gem that could both be "the next big competitive" game on VR and potentially draw new users onto your platform. You're sitting on what could be the next big game and you don't even realize it. Warriors of Titus is a VR Moba, in the vein of DOTA and League of Legends, but in VR and with FPS mechanics. Each team of unique warriors battles alongside an army of minions to destroy enemy towers and ultimately the enemy base. The key that makes this game so great is the massive amount of replayability available with an extensive list of characters and maps that all have unique play elements. Some characters have truly unique VR mechanics I haven't seen in other games, and those mechanics are legitimately fun to play (not gimmicky or only engaging for a second) The core game play itself is EXTREMELY addictive, rewarding players who are accurate with shooting critical points and bonuses. There is a tiny learning curve at the start, but anyone who has played a MOBA before will immediately "get it". And while the mechanics are fairly easy to learn, it greatly rewards players who take the time to master it. There is a legitimate scale of skill involved that encourages players to improve. There are also custom skins to unlock to encourage players to try all the heroes. The game scales very well starting off against easy bots, working your way up to challenging nightmare bots or play against teams of other players. I can't stress enough how good the core gameplay feels. In the same way that minecraft didn't ne