cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
RonnyBullet
Level 4
Status: Unspecified
On Oculus go you get the prompt if you connect the hmd to a pc if you want to allow the access to data etc. and you have the option to toggle a box that will remember your decision. On quest auch a box would be great to, as it is right now you have to allow the connection each and every time you plug the quest in and that’s just annoying if we already have a smoother experience on an older device :) Best regards Ronny