cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
TheMogget
Level 3
Status: Unspecified
Option to disable Guardian history, with like 3 settings. 1. History system as it is now. 2. History only saves the last guardian made. Every time you do a new one, that is the only one now, and you don't ever have to 'confirm' the guardian. 3. No history. Every time you shut the Quest off (not just take it off) the guardian is gone. Needs re-done every startup. When you take it off, it doesn't ask to confirm the guardian, and if its completely lost, you have to redraw it. I use the Quest in places that change slightly and I have to keep clearing the history and doing new guardians anyway.