cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

DELETING DATA ON NEW OCULUS 2

My new oculus 2 connected to the wrong facebook account and it seems like my only option to fix that is to delete everything and start over. It's brand new, so I haven't purchased anything, but will it also permanently delete everything that came already on the oculus 2? 

1 REPLY 1

synchromesh62
Level 8

It should reset back to how it was when you purchased it but i doubt that will solve your Facebook issue.

Your Oculus account is now merged. Resetting wont change that i doubt so it could be a support issue.