cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Oculus Desktop saved sign in

We have a shared PC but Oculus keeps our users logged in even after we close and re-open it. Is there a way to get the program to sign us out on closing? People keep forgetting about this and getting games on other peoples accounts.

0 REPLIES 0