cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

um so what does the restart do on oculus

Hotdogman12
Level 2

does it remove your acount or your games or both

3 REPLIES 3

Hotdogman12
Level 2

i mean on the pc app

 

Hotdogman12
Level 2

nothing here

Hey Hotdogman12, allow us to answer this for you. When performing a factory reset, all of your games and applications will be deleted from your headset. Once you log back into your account, everything will be available for redownload. Before performing a factory reset, please make sure Cloud Backup is enabled; this will save your game progress and settings. Click on " Cloud Backup " for more information on that feature.

 

We hope this helps, happy gaming!