Oculus Quest 2 and Quest
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Forum Posts

Can't connect via Oculus Link anymore

So I haven't played on mine Oculus Quest 2 in like a month now. I wanted to play again, but now I cannot connect with my PC via Oculus Link! I am using the same PC and same port that I've been using previosuly for 3 months. When I select Oculus Link ...

2nd user account not working

Purchase a new Oculus Quest 2. Set it up, then followed the instructions and set up a 2nd user. When the 2nd user clicks his profile, it just stops. It shows a bunch of floating bubbles with calming music. The 2nd user has not ever been able to sign ...

wen2buy by Honored Guest
  • 0 replies
  • 0 kudos

Workrooms Cast

Hi, I would like to do VR environment sharing for the web of the oculus quest 2 VR environment in workrooms. But the sharing I want to do is not of what I'm looking at, but of myself, i.e. my workrooms avatar. Like I'm participating in a meeting of T...

pronksc by Honored Guest
  • 1 replies
  • 0 kudos

Quest 2 air-link

Hello,I plan on buying a Quest 2 and want to use it wireless. I read about how you set everything up and what is suggested to make the performance better.I have my gaming pc connected to my router through ethernet cable and have perfect performance f...

Learning more

Hello, my name is Fernando Zamorano. I'm from Mexicali, Mexico.I'm studying right now Computer systems engineer on "Instituto Tecnológico".Now with all the information that Zuckerberg said about metaverse, I would like to learn more about it.You know...

Airlink is not working. (with Quest 2)

I am using Oculus Quest 2.It's the latest version, version 33. My laptop specifications areWindows 10 Home / x64 / GeForce GTX970M + Intel(R) HD Graphics 5600 / RAM 8GB / Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-5700HQ CPU @ 2.70GHz(Oculus Link Recommended Specs : https...

Quest2 128gb Screen is Fuzzy.