ethanicus
Level 2
since ‎05-24-2019
a week ago

User Statistics

  • 2 Posts
  • 0 Solutions
  • 0 Kudos given
  • 0 Kudos received

User Activity

I remember reading in one of the Oculus Unity guides that there are a few folders in the Oculus Integration package which can be safely deleted if you don't need them, like tutorials and demo scenes. Does anyone know which folders are non-vital?